Chaos Ensues

My dearest readers, the next few weeks will tumultuous.  Next week we’re off on a rail trip through Continental Europe for two weeks, and then moving our lives across the Atlantic.  From there we will take a road trip across the U.S. from D.C. to California.

I will not be blogging with consistency or predictability.  My posts will be random and free, like tumbleweeds on the open road I will soon be travelling.

But we will ride it out together, and when the dust settles, I will go back to my weekly, predictable blatherings.

And maybe throw in a cow or two if you’re extra lucky!

 

 

6 responses to “Chaos Ensues

Your blatherings

