primark

Shopping at Primark makes you a bad person.  Don’t argue, it’s true.  When you come out, you leave a piece of your soul behind.  Everyone knows this.

So I hope this ridiculous dress was worth it.  It was marked down from £25 to £10.  I’m wearing it now.  I’m blogging in this black dress, with one shoulder strap, that looks like a waterfall had a bad acid trip.  It is so short I will have to buy another skirt to wear under it.

I’m going to wear it to a party.  I don’t care.  That’s what Primark does to you.

Your blatherings

